(574) 966-5060

Contact

If you have any questions, or would like to schedule an appointment, please feel free to:
Call our office at 574-966-5060, or email any one of our therapists at their email address:

Dan Franz – dan@anewdirectionCCC.com – phone extension 101

Chad Hacker – chad@anewdirectionCCC.com – phone extension 102

Sarah Fifer – sarah@anewdirectionCCC.com – phone extension 104

Tai Duncan – tai@anewdirectionCCC.com – phone extension 103

Betty Guzman – betty@anewdirectionCCC.com – phone extension 105

Deb Singleton – deb@anewdirectionCCC.com – phone extension 100 – billing and client account questions 

FAX – 574-966-5060 (Yes, same as the main number)

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message